Employee Directory

dennisxxDennis Doane
President/Owner

ddoane@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383 Ext.102
(513) 724-0387

To be successful, you have to have your heart in your business, and your business in your heart.
~ Sir Thomas Watson


JoexxJoseph Strack
Engineering Manager/Owner

jstrack@a1fab.biz

(513) 724-0383 Ext. 105
(513) 724-0383

The golden rule for business man is this: Put yourself in your customer’s place.
~ Orison Sweet Marden

 


JamiexxJamie Doane
Accounting Manager/Owner

jdoane@a1fab.biz

(513) 536-4404
(513) 724-0383

The important thing is not being afraid to take a chance. Remember, the greatest failure is to not try. Once you find something you love to do, be the best at doing it.
~ Debbi Fields


 

 

stacyxxStacy Lanter
Human Resource Director

slanter@a1fab.biz

(513) 536-4406
(513) 724-0387

Hire character. Train skill.
~ Peter Shults

 


nikixxNiki Doane
Purchasing/Customer Service

ndoane@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383 Ext.107
(513) 724-0387

 

 


davexxDave Steeley
Customer Service

dsteeley@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383 Ext.134
(513) 724-0387

 

 


donxxDon McCormick
Fabrication Engineer/Purchasing

dmccormick@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383 Ext.103
(513) 724-0387

Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly and get on with improving your innovations.
~ Steve Jobs

 

 


jessiexxJessie Ballinger
Fabrication Engineer

jballinger@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383 Ext.112
(513) 724-0387

Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre mind
~ Albert Einstein

 


perryxxPerry Cahall
Fabrication Engineer

pcahall@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383 Ext.138
(513) 724-0387

Yesterday’s home runs don’t win today’s games.
~ Babe Ruth

 


 debbiexxDebbie Throenle

Quality Manager/ Marketing

dthroenle@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 536-4401
(513) 724-0387

Every accomplishment starts with a decision to try.
~ Unknown

 


suexxSue McCormick
Receptionist

smccormick@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 724-0383
(513) 724-0387

You must be the change you wish to see in the world.
~ Mahatma

 


Jason Robinson
Sales Representative

jrobinson@a1fab.biz

Ph (513) 317-7330

“Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later.”

~ Og Mandino

Contact Us

4220 Curliss Lane
Batavia, OH 45103

P: 513.724.0383
F: 513.724.0387

Quotes or Questions:
Dennis Doane – President
Joseph Strack – Senior Engineer